Our Team

About

Let one of our expert staff help you!

Katherine

Katherine.p@hatzisparasyn.com.au

 

Alyce

Alyce.c@hatzisparasyn.com.au

 

Joyce

Joyce.r@hatzisparasyn.com.au

 

Gary

Gary.k@hatzisparasyn.com.au

 

Frederique

Frederique.b@hatzisparasyn.com.au

 

Kaycee

Kaycee.b@hatzisparasyn.com.au

 

Chloe

Chloe.d@hatzisparasyn.com.au